UNRIVALLED WORKMANSHIP - FREE QUOTES

Our Reviews

View Reviews on Proven Local

Michelle PNew Patio
2021-05-02

Excellent job on our patio from John and his team at Abel Driveways. From initial quotation to the finished patio, we honestly could not fault at all. The finished work looks excellent and we have already recommended them to some friends.

See Full Review
Edmund HTarmac Driveway
2021-04-30

Good quality workmanship from the lads at Abel Driveways LTD. You can really see the attention to detail they put in and John really does really go that extra step in making sure everyone is happy. Two thumbs up from us!

See Full Review
Lea MSlabbed Patio
2021-04-26

Thanks John for the excellent work you done at our home. Really pleased with the new patio and we have had so many compliments on the big difference it has made our back garden.

See Full Review
Andrei LNew Drive
2021-02-22

From start to finish, an overall excellent experience with John and his workers. Would happily recommend them to anyone needing similar work on their driveway.

See Full Review
Georgia MNew Lawn
2021-02-02

Good quote, good communication and the final work looks excellent. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Eric ANew Driveway
2021-01-19

I had a new drive installed by John and his team at Abel, I am more than delighted with the finish it has outdone my expectations, the workmanship and pride they take in their work is excellent and has been carried out with the highest of standards.

See Full Review
Yashica ONew Driveway With Paving
2020-10-30

Excellent company would definitely recommend professional and done to a high standard. Very happy with my driveway! Thanks again.

See Full Review
Idika RLimestone Patio
2020-10-14

Just amazing John and his team were fantastic and my patio turned out beyond my expectations. From first communication he followed through on time very reliable and informative A+ just love it!!!

See Full Review
Patricia BNew Driveway and Patio
2020-07-24

Very happy with the work from Abel Driveways LTD, they have done a great job replacing the old decking in my garden with a new patio and putting a driveway in the front. The guys working were friendly and done the job in just a few days. Have already passed info onto a friend who is looking to get his drive redone! Would 100% recommend!

See Full Review
Ashandra HNew Front Garden
2020-04-07

If anyone is looking to have work done in their garden, I would highly recommend getting a quote from Abel Driveways. John and his team are professional, punctual, hard working, neat and tidy. Totally transformed my ugly small front garden within 3 days!

See Full Review
Scott DSandstone Patio
2020-03-06

Great service from start to finish. The boys at Abel who done the work knew their stuff and worked solidly to produce a great patio which we are very happy with. I’d fully recommend.

See Full Review
Chris SNew Drive, Pathways
2020-02-25

An excellent job and great value for money. Has made a huge difference to aesthetics of our driveway and pathways. Would highly recommend John and his team.

See Full Review
Ed BDriveway Replacement
2020-02-19

Excellent work carried out to a high standard and at a reasonable price. Hard working neat and tidy crew, would highly recommend

See Full Review
Emma HNew Garden, Gravel Stone
2020-02-04

Lovely people who did a great job giving us a new garden- paving, gravelling and laying artificial turf.

See Full Review
Paula PNew Garden Patio
2020-01-09

John and his team were excellent. Quality of finish was way beyond many of the other garden areas I have seen. Nothing was to much. What impressed me was their work ethic, all hard working with high standards. Will be using again for future landscaping works

See Full Review
Michael TNew Gravel Driveway
2019-11-06

They done an excellent job replacing our driveway and putting down a new gravel surface over it. Out the back they put in a new slabbed area for us to sit out on during the summer. From design to finish, we really cannot fault them. Would 100% recommend.

See Full Review
Paul BNew Driveway
2019-09-03

Satisfied with the work carried out by them on our front driveway, good team of men with only 3 days from start to finish. Hardworking team, Would use them again.

See Full Review
Sarah YResin Driveway
2019-03-22

Selected Abel Driveways after having seen other local driveways by them and been impressed with the workmanship. They responded quickly with my request for a quote and scheduled us in soon after. The work was completed quickly and to a high standard, whilst the team were always polite and friendly. I have already referred Abel to others and will continue to do so.

See Full Review
Richard FNew Driveway
2019-03-06

John at Abel Driveways was very easy to deal with. Superbly articulate about the many options we could choose from. When there was a small problem about one of the edges, John came with the hour and corrected the problem immediately. I trust John and would not hesitate to engage him again. A man you can trust is a man of integrity. Many thanks. I am absolutely delighted with my driveway.

See Full Review
Sharon MNew Driveway
2018-12-26

From first contact to the end result; John and his team are incredibly professional. He came to measure for the works and a full written quote was provided and a date agreed. We were provided with brick samples to choose from ahead of the chosen date. John and his team arrived on time every day and worked diligently to finish the work in the time just before Christmas. They work incredibly tidily and clear up all rubbish at the end of each day. Friendly, professional, courteous and helpful. We are both so happy with our driveway!! Unreservedly recommend Abel Driveways

See Full Review
Show MoreShow Less